top of page



Circuit Divisions Four (4), Six (6), Eight (8), Nine (9), Ten (10) and Eleven (11)

NO MOTION HOUR on April 3, 2023.  All motions noticed for this date will be passed to April 10, 2023.

NOTICE - Business Courts

Due to retirement and the 2022 judicial elections, new Business Court Judges have been appointed in Jefferson County.  The office of the Circuit Court Clerk will reassign, with notice to all parties, all active Business Court (BC) cases as follows:  Division 4, former Circuit Judge Charles Cunningham's active BC cases are reassigned to Division 3, Chief Judge Mitch Perry; and Division 10, former Circuit Judge Angela Bisig's active BC cases are reassigned to Division 1, Circuit Judge Eric Haner.


Mandatory eFiling

bottom of page